Tel 08-410 102 30

Här hittar ni våra kontaktuppgifter

Huvudkontoret Stockholm

Besöksadress:
 Månskärsvägen 9, plan 4
Postadress: Box 6037, 141 75 Kungens Kurva 
 

Tel: 08-410 102 30
Fax: 08-722 39 40
mpa@mpa.nu
Kontor/administration
Gunnel Holmgren
gunnel@mpa.nu


Besiktningsingenjörer
Stockholm



Aldervall Andreas
Tel: 08-410 102 48
Larsson Roger
Tel: 08-410 102 38
Ohlsson Torbjörn
Tel: 08-410 102 39



Henriksson Jacob
Tel. 08-410 102 49
Eriksson Knut
Tel: 08-410 102 35
Malmström Jonatan
Tel: 08-410 102 45




Norrköping

Lagersbergsvägen 8
602 09 Norrköping
Tel: 08-410 102 41


Kinnå Magnus
Tel: 08-410 102 41
Örebro

Storängsgatan 23 B
702 25 Örebro
Tel: 08-410 102 37


Kallio Pasi
Tel: 08-410 102 37
pasi@mpa.nu

Kallio Daniel
Tel: 08-410 102 33
daniel@mpa.nu
Sundsvall

Rockagatan 16
861 39 Bergeforsen
Tel:08-410 102 47


Pettersson Thomas
Tel: 08-410 102 47
thomas.pettersson@mpa.nu

Kidvägen 3
862 32 Kvissleby

Hedström Henrik
Tel:08-410 102 36
henrik@mpa.nu



Hammarö

Kvistvägen 32
663 41 Hammarö
Tel:08-410 102 42


Lindskog Anders
Tel:08-410 102 42
anders.lindskog@mpa.nu

 
Leksand

Näckens väg 1
793 35 Leksand
Tel:08-410 102 43


Åkesson Thorbjörn
Tel:08-410 102 43
thorbjorn.akesson@mpa.nu


















Namn
Telefonnummer
E-post
Text
Huvudkontor
  Filialer
         
Stockholm
Månskärsvägen 9, plan 4
141 75 kungens Kurva
Tel 08-410 102 30
Fax 08-722 39 40

Org. nr 556091-9226

 
Örebro
Storängsgatan 23B
702 25 Örebro
Tel 08-410 102 37
Fax 019-26 98 22

 
Norrköping
Lagersbergsvägen 8
602 09 Norrköping
Tel 08-410 102 41


 
Sundsvall
Rockagatan 16
861 39 Bergeforsen
Tel 08-410 102 47


 



 
Leksand
Näckens väg 1
793 35 Leksand
Tel 08-410 102 43


 
.


 

Producerad av Camero
Cookies